General Motors Board Committee Membership



Director	Audit	Executive	Executive Compensation	Finance	Governance and Corp. Responsibility	Risk and Cybersecurity
Mary T. Barra		Chair				
Aneel Bhusri			٠		٠	
Wesley G. Bush	•	٠	Chair	٠		
Joanne C. Crevoiserat	•			•	•	
Linda R. Gooden	•	٠				Chair
Joseph Jimenez		•	•	Chair		•
Jonathan McNeill					•	
Judith A. Miscik				•		•
Patricia F. Russo ⁽¹⁾		۲	•	•	Chair	
Thomas M. Schoewe	Chair	•		•		•
Mark A. Tatum	•				•	
Jan E. Tighe	•					•
Devin N. Wenig			•			

1